NJAPM Officers and Directors

Members of NJAPM include attorneys, mental health practitioners, accountants and other professionals with special training and experience in the practice of mediation.

The officers and directors of NJAPM are:

Officers and Board Members

President Carl E. Peters, PE
cpeters@carlepeters.com
Executive Vice President Virginia Rucinski, Esq., APM
​rucinski@aol.com
Immediate Past President Gabrielle Strich, Esq., APM
info@strichlaw.com
Vice President Felicia Farber, Esq., APM
ftfarber@optonline.net
Secretary Margarita Echevarria, Esq.
margarita@echevarriaadr.com
Treasurer (term expires 9/30/2022) Ben Feigenbaum, JD, APM 

feigenbaumb@gmail.com

Directors (2020-2023) Suzanne English, MA
​suzannee@me.com 

Bruce Matez, Esq., APM

bmatez@njfamilylaw.net

Directors (2019- 2022) Hon. Lawrence R. Jones (Ret)
lrjonesconsulting@gmail.com 

Richard Steen, Esq., APM
ricksteen@adrlawfirm.com

Directors (2018 – 2021) Hon. Bradley J. Ferencz (Ret.)
Bferencz@blicklaw.com  

Alfonso Hernandez
ahernandez@resolveservicesllc.com