NJAPM Committees

The NJAPM has a number of standing committees.
If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chairperson.

Committees and Chairpersons

Accreditation Andrew Smith (CiviI)
als.smithesq@gmail.com
Virginia Rucinski (Divorce)
rucinski@aol.com
Annual Conference Carl E. Peters, PE
cpeters@carlepeters.com
Executive Committee Carl E. Peters, PE
cpeters@carlepeters.com
Strategic Planning Carl E. Peters, PE
cpeters@carlepeters.com
Mediator Ethics Review Board Hanan Issacs Esq., APM
hisaacs@hananisaacs.com
Mediator Quality Marvin L. Schuldiner, MBA, APM
marvs@earthlink.net
Membership/Continuing Legal Education (CLE) Coordinator Mitsu Rajda, JD
rmitsu@yahoo.com
Newsletter Anju Jessani, MBA, APM
ajessani@dwdmediation.org
Nominating Committee Robert Lenrow, Esq. (term expires 9/30/2024)
ceasefiremediation@juno.com
Peer Consultation and Mentoring Katherine Newcomer, JD
katherinenewcomer@comcast.net
Webinar Programs Carl Cangelosi, JD
carl.cangelosi@gmail.com
Marketing/Blog Diana M. Longo, CDFA
dlongo@innovativedivorce.com
Webmaster Suzanne English, MA
suzannee@me.com