NJAPM Committees

The NJAPM has a number of standing committees.
If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chairperson.

Committees and Chairpersons

Accreditation Andrew Smith (CiviI)
als.smithesq@gmail.com
Virginia Rucinski (Divorce)
rucinski@aol.com
Annual Conference Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com
Executive Committee Carl E. Peters, PE

cpeters@carlepeters.com

Strategic Planning Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com
Mediator Ethics Review Board Hanan Issacs Esq., APM
hisaacs@hananisaacs.com
Mediator Quality Marvin L. Schuldiner, MBA, APM
marvs@earthlink.net
Membership Mitsu Rajda, JD
rmitsu@yahoo.com
Newsletter Anju Jessani, MBA, APM
ajessani@dwdmediation.org
Nominating Committee Robert Lenrow, Esq. (term expires 9/30/2024)

ceasefiremediation@juno.com

Peer Consultation and Mentoring Katherine Newcomer, JD
katherinenewcomer@comcast.net
Webinar Programs Carl Cangelosi, JD

carl.cangelosi@gmail.com

Marketing/Blog Diana M. Longo, CDFA
dlongo@innovativedivorce.com
Webmaster Suzanne English, MA

suzannee@me.com