NJAPM Committees

The NJAPM has a number of standing committees.
If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chairperson.

Committees and Chairpersons

Accreditation Andrew Smith (CiviI)
als.smithesq@gmail.com
Virginia Rucinski (Divorce)
rucinski@aol.com
Annual Conference Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com
Executive Committee Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com
Strategic Planning Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com
Mediator Ethics Review Board Hanan Issacs Esq., APM
hisaacs@hananisaacs.com
Mediator Quality Marvin L. Schuldiner, MBA, APM
marvs@earthlink.net
Membership Suzanne English
suzannee@me.com
Newsletter Anju Jessani, MBA, APM
ajessani@dwdmediation.org
Nominating Committee Carl Cangelosi, JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org
Peer Consultation and Mentoring Katherine Newcomer, JD
katherinenewcomer@comcast.net
Programs Mitsu Rajda, JD
rmitsu@yahoo.com
Marketing Diana M. Longo, CDFA
dlongo@innovativedivorce.com