NJAPM Officers and Directors


Members of NJAPM include attorneys, mental health practitioners, accountants and other professionals with special training and experience in the practice of mediation.

The officers and directors of NJAPM are:

Officers and Board Members

President

Carl Cangelosi, JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org

Executive Vice President

Gabrielle Strich, Esq., APM
info@strichlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Andrew Smith, Esq., APM
‚Äčals.smithlaw@gmail.com

 
Vice President

Ben Feigenbaum, Esq., APM
feigenbaumb@gmail.com

Secretary

Virginia Rucinski, Esq., APM
rucinski@aol.com

Treasurer

Matthew Schwartz, MBA, CPA/CFF, CIRA, CFE
matthew.schwartz@bederson.com

Directors (2017 - 2020)

Suzanne English
suzannee@me.com

Lynn Norcia, Esq.
lnorcia@starrgern.com

Directors (2017 - 2019)

Richard Steen, Esq., APM
ricksteen@adrlawfirm.com

Mitsu Rajda, JD
mrajda@oncommonground.biz

Directors (2017 - 2018)

Amber Leach, MBA 
amber@leachmediation.com

Carl E. Peters, P.E., L.S., P.P., C.O.
cpeters@carlepeters.com