NJAPM Officers and Directors


Renewals and Improvements

Our site is under construction - please bear with us as we work to improve your experience.
(membership renewals are processed through our new portal, njapmediators.org)

Members of NJAPM include attorneys, mental health practitioners, accountants and other professionals with special training and experience in the practice of mediation.

The officers and directors of NJAPM are:

Officers and Board Members

President

Gabrielle Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com

Executive Vice President

Carl E. Peters, P.E., L.S., P.P., C.O.
cpeters@carlpeters.com

Immediate Past President

Carl Cangelosi JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org 

 
Vice President

Virginia Rucinski, Esq., APM
rucinski@aol.com

Secretary

Felicia Farber, Esq., APM
ftfarber@optonline.net

Treasurer

Tam Abitante, Esq.
tam@swldfamilylaw.com

Directors (2017 - 2020)

Suzanne English, MA
suzannee@me.com

Lynn Norcia, Esq.
lnorcia@starrgern.com

Directors (2016 - 2019)

Richard Steen, Esq., APM
ricksteen@adrlawfirm.com

Mitsu Rajda, JD
mrajda@oncommonground.biz

Directors (2018 - 2021)

Ben Feigenbaum, JD, APM 
feigenbaumb@gmail.com

Hon. Bradley J. Ferencz (Ret.)
bferencz@hoaglandlongo.com