NJAPM Committees


Renewals and Improvements

Our site is under construction - please bear with us as we work to improve your experience.
(membership renewals are processed through our new portal, njapmediators.org)

The NJAPM has a number of standing committees. If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chairperson.

NJAPM - Committees and Chairpersons

Accreditation

Andrew Smith
als.smithesq@gmail.com

Virginia Rucinski
rucinski@aol.com

Annual Conference

Carl Cangelosi, JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org 

Executive Committee

Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com

Judiciary Relations

Hon. (ret.) John Harper
jharper@lauferfamilylaw.com

Legislative Relations

Roger Jacobs, Esq., APM
roger.jacobs@jacobslawnj.com

Strategic Planning

Carl Cangelosi, JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org

Marketing

Ben Feigenbaum
feigenbaumb@gmail.com

Marianne McConnell
mmcconnell2@verizon.net

Mediator Ethics Review Board

Hanan Issacs Esq., APM
hisaacs@hananisaacs.com

Mediator Quality

Marvin L. Schuldiner, MBA, APM
marvs@earthlink.net

Membership

Suzanne English
suzannee@me.com

Newsletter

Anju Jessani, MBA, APM
ajessani@dwdmediation.org

Nominating Committee

Amber Leach, MBA
amber@leachmediation.com

Peer Consultation and Mentoring

Katherine Newcomer, JD
katherinenewcomer@comcast.net

Programs

Mitsu Rajda, JD
rmitsu@yahoo.com

Website Design

Gabrielle L. Strich, Esq., APM
gstrich@strichlaw.com

Carl Cangelosi, JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org

Suzanne English, MA
suzannee@me.com