NJAPM Committees


The NJAPM has a number of standing committees. If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chairperson.

NJAPM - Committees and Chairpersons

Accreditation

Andrew Smith
als.smithesq@gmail.com

Virginia Rucinski
rucinski@aol.com

Annual Conference

Katherine Newcomer
katherinenewcomer@comcast.net

Megan Oltman
megan@mercerfamilymediation.com

Executive Committee

Karen Sampson
karenpsampson@gmail.com

Judiciary Relations

Hon. (ret.) John Harper
jharper@lauferfamilylaw.com

Legislative Relations

Roger Jacobs, Esq., APM
roger.jacobs@jacobslawnj.com

Strategic Planning

Karen Sampson
karenpsampson@gmail.com

Marketing

Ben Feigenbaum
feigenbaumb@gmail.com

Marianne McConnell
mmcconnell2@verizon.net

Mediator Ethics Review Board

Hanan Issacs Esq., APM
hisaacs@hananisaacs.com

Mediator Quality

Marvin L. Schuldiner, MBA, APM
marvs@earthlink.net

Membership

Suzanne English
suzannee@me.com

Newsletter

Anju Jessani, MBA, APM
ajessani@dwdmediation.org

Nominating Committee

Andrew Smith
als.smithesq@gmail.com

Peer Consultation and Mentoring

Katherine Newcomer, JD
katherinenewcomer@comcast.net

Programs

Mitsu Rajda, JD
rmitsu@yahoo.com

Website Design

Karen Sampson
karenpsampson@gmail.com