NJAPM Officers and Directors

Members of NJAPM include attorneys, mental health practitioners, accountants and other professionals with special training and experience in the practice of mediation.

The officers and directors of NJAPM are:

Officers and Board Members

President Gabrielle Strich, Esq., APM
info@strichlaw.com
Executive Vice President Carl E. Peters
cpeters@carlepeters.com
Immediate Past President Carl Cangelosi, JD, APM
ccangelosi@njmediation.org
Vice President Virginia Rucinski, Esq., APM
​rucinski@aol.com
Secretary Felicia Farber, Esq., APM
ftfarber@optonline.net
Treasurer Tam Abitante, Esq.
tam@swldfamilylaw.com
Directors (2017 – 2020) Suzanne English
​suzannee@me.com
Lynn Norcia, Esq.
lnorcia@starrgern.com
Directors (2016 – 2019) Richard Steen, Esq., APM
ricksteen@adrlawfirm.com
Mitsu Rajda, JD
mrajda@oncommonground.biz
Directors (2018 – 2021) Ben Feigenbaum, Esq., APM
feigenbaumb@gmail.com
Hon. Bradley J. Ferencz (Ret.)
bferencz@hoaglandlongo.com